MarylandLending.com

About

 About The Team


The Marylandlending Mortgage Team.
Our Experienced Team is here to help you with all your home lending needs. MarylandLending.com is our online presence and mortgage originators an industry professionals contribute to this site. Many items on this site are opinion based and are written from personal experiences and knowledge gained through training and from years in the industry. Most mortgage sites are actually run by marketing companies and mortgage lead resellers. These sites often promote multiple offers and competing bids. That may sound like a good advertising blurb but they are selling your personal information, so that you can receive endless calls and numerous spam emails. We are not interested in doing business on the Internet in that manner. Let our team help you. We are made up of hard working and caring real estate pros ready to help.

Our Team


Michael Grossblatt

Michael Grossblatt

Founder - Mike started his career in the real estate industry. He has been a licensed real estate agent and licensed loan officer. Now he is dedicated to connecting home buyers and home owners with quality assistance to meet their needs.
Marnie Ferguson

Marnie Ferguson

Team Processing Leader - Marnie has all the skills needed to be a loan Ninja. She understands the 'ins and outs' of FHA, VA and Conventional loans.
Scott Bienstock

Scott Bienstock

Branch Manager - Scott leads the team and loves lending. Virtually every product is his skill set and he is happy to teach along with lend.
NMLS ID   215371 
Hal Kramer

Hal Kramer

Licensed Loan Officer
NMLS ID 184087
HKramer@bsmfunding.com
Mike Chmar

Mike Chmar

Licensed Loan Officer
NMLS ID 166449
MChmar@bsmfunding.com
Ron Squires

Ron Squires

Licensed Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1492990
RSquires@bsmfunding.com
Brad Smith

Brad Smith

Licensed Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1036015
BSmith@bsmfunding.com
Doug Belfield

Doug Belfield

Licensed Loan Officer
NMLS ID 939176 
DBelfield@bsmfunding.com
David Brooks
Licensed Loan Officer 
NMLS ID 1497864
DBrooks@bsmfunding.com

Jon Barron
Licensed Loan Officer 
NMLS ID 212533
JBarron@bsmfunding.com
Pam Jones

Pam Jones

Reverse Mortgage Co-ordinator
Loan Production Assistant
Debra Ritte

Debra Ritte

Loan Officer Assistance

Find Us


Address: 1920 Greenspring Dr.
Timonium, Md 21093
443-712-8888

Contact


Contact Us

Share by: